top of page
  • dpettengill

Understanding your child’s trouble with focus

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Five Stages of Abandonment

S.W.I.R.L. is an acronym which stands for the five stages of abandonment: Shattering, Withdrawal, Internalizing, Rage, and Lifting – introduced in JOURNEY FROM ABANDONMENT. 1: SHATTERING – Your relati

Anxiety In Adolescence Post-Covid

Anxiety is a normal and common emotion that everyone experiences at some point in their lives. However, for adolescents, anxiety can be especially difficult to cope with due to the many changes and ch


bottom of page